Fireboy DML – Apollo (Album) | DeKingzVibes
Album & EP

Fireboy DML – Apollo (Album)

Fireboy DML

Fireboy DML – Apollo (Album) Zip Download

The YBNL Nation/Empire artiste, Fireboy DML has unleashed the long-awaited sophomore album project titled “Apollo”.

Fireboy DML’s second studio album project, ‘Apollo‘ houses 17-tracks record which features D Smoke, Wande Coal and Olamide. With production assistance from Pheelz, Type A, iAmBeatz and P.Prime.

See ‘Apollo‘ album tracklist below;

  1. Champ (feat. D Smoke)
  2. Spell (feat. Wande Coal)
  3. ELI
  4. Tattoo
  5. Favourite Song
  6. New York City Girl
  7. Lifestyle
  8. Airplane Mode
  9. 24 (Interlude)
  10. Dreamer
  11. Afar (feat. Olamide)
  12. Go Away
  13. Shadé
  14. Friday Feeling
  15. God Only Knows
  16. Sound
  17. Remember Me
the authoradmin

Leave a Reply